About our awesome company

So what’s the story?

Peergrade has its roots at The Technical University of Denmark where David was writing his PhD on Machine Learning. At the same time he was teaching a masters course and when the course suddenly grew from 20 to 130 students, it became clear that it would not be possible to keep grading and giving feedback to all students in the usual way.

Consequently Peergrade.io was born with the idea of letting students partake in the evaluation process as a way to provide them with more feedback and a possibility for extended learning. Other teachers immediately realised the potential of the idea and joined in.

David Kofoed Wind ??
Co-founder and CEO

david@peergrade.io

Malthe Jørgensen ??
Co-founder and CTO

malthe@peergrade.io

Simon Lind ??
Co-founder and CPO

simon@peergrade.io

Lasse Regin Nielsen ??
Full-Stack Developer

lasse@peergrade.io

Colin Hill ??
Full-Stack Developer

colin@peergrade.io

Pamela Kunkel ??
Content Creator

pamela@peergrade.io

Jakub Czerny ??
Full-Stack Developer

jakub@peergrade.io

Holly Dowling ??
Relationship Manager

holly@peergrade.io

Felipe Lacerda ??
Full-Stack Developer

felipe@peergrade.io