About our company

So what’s the story?

Peergrade has its roots at The Technical University of Denmark where David was writing his PhD on Machine Learning. At the same time he was teaching a Master’s course and when the course suddenly grew from 20 to 130 students, it became clear that it would not be possible to keep grading and giving feedback to all students in the usual way.

Consequently Peergrade was born with the idea of letting students partake in the evaluation process as a way to provide them with more feedback and a possibility for extended learning. Other teachers immediately realised the potential of the idea and joined in.

Team

 

David Kofoed Wind
Co-founder and CEO

david@peergrade.io

Malthe Jørgensen
Co-founder and CTO

malthe@peergrade.io

Simon Lind
Co-founder and CPO

simon@peergrade.io

Pamela Kunkel
Head of Engagement

pamela@peergrade.io

Felipe Lacerda
Senior Full-Stack Developer

felipe@peergrade.io

Jamie Connelly
Senior Full-Stack Developer

jamie@peergrade.io

Victor Wang
VP of Partnerships

victor@peergrade.io

Tony Narlock
Senior Full-stack Developer

tony@peergrade.io

Anonymous

Andrei Stoica
Data Analyst

andrei@peergrade.io

Anonymous

Florian Moga
Senior Full-stack Developer

florian@peergrade.io

Anonymous

Bianca Lomeli
Project Coordinator

bianca@peergrade.io

Anonymous

Gaite Adolphe
Business Development Representative

gaite@peergrade.io

Anonymous

Linzy Liu
Business Development Representative

linzy@peergrade.io

Anonymous

Tyler Schofield
Business Development Representative

tyler@peergrade.io